About Festival 56

Current Productions

Shows subject to change.
Curtain times: 2:00pm & 7:30pm.

Summer Season

Special Events

Connect to Festival 56


Princeton Theatre Group Board of Directors


Maureen Droessler, President
Lindsay Vaughn, Secretary
Greg Anthony
Sarah Cooper
Marina Carrott
Paula Morrow

Festival 56 Committee

Maureen Droessler, Chairperson
Lindsay Vaughn
Sarah Cooper
Paula Morrow
Emily Stover

Education Committee

Marina Carrott, Chairperson
Nedda Simon
Marge Albrecht
Greg Anthony
Dave Roden
Terri Zearing
Steve Gunning
Amber Harper
Barbara Haurberg
Ron McCutchan

The November Ten

The November Ten is a professional theatrical production company owned and managed entirely by performers, designers, directors and other theatre artists from across the country. The Artistic Ensemble is comprised of artists who have demonstrated ongoing dedication to the work of the company, prodigious artistic merit, and whom the company recognizes as having contributed significantly to the growth and vision of The November Ten and Festival 56.

The November Ten Founders

Dexter Brigham, Artistic Director
Laura Brigham
Roger Barbieri
John Cormier
Alison Endee
Michael C. Haigler
Jason Simon

Artistic Ensemble

Kate Bashore, 2009
Theadora Bellenger, 2007
Jim Brigman, 2006
Alesia Lawson, 2009
Julianne Merrill, 2010
Erica Mukherjee, 2006
Amy Picar, 2005
Tim Seib, 2008
Lauran Stanis, 2010
Melissa Steinbach, 2008
Katy Strader, 2011
Eric Wegener, 2006
Amanda Ytzen, 2009

2 Geeks Web Design,
Princeton, IL
Copyright © 2015 Festival 56, Princeton, Illinois 61356, All Rights Reserved
Terms of Service/Privacy Policy | Sitemap